Members & Observers

Observer Jurisdictions

APG observer jurisdictions are those jurisdictions that are either considering APG membership or those jurisdictions that have a presence outside the APG region but fully support the work of the APG. There are currently 7 observer jurisdictions as follows:

  1. Democratic People's Republic of Korea
  2. Federated States of Micronesia
  3. France
  4. Germany
  5. Kiribati
  6. Tuvalu
  7. United Kingdom